View Single Post
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 149
07-13-2010, 08:08 AM
Don't forget, tonight is rank up a Klingon night!

Every Tuesday, 18:30 PT / 20:30 CT / 21:30 ET / 01:30 GMT, 2 hours