View Single Post
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 13
09-19-2010, 04:35 AM
ok folks, next weeks event is shaping up as follows

I'll be organising teams based on having a vet to lead, with at least one character who can share the whole weekly mission chain, so may require a new character or one who's not done the weeklies yet.

sign up for this event and information is in this thread so i can keep an easy tab on it please..

i'll be organising it as follows.

each team will be asked to assemble in the Orelius Sector by no later than 10:45am PDT (6:45pm GMT) for a prompt start at 11am PDT (7pm GMT) if you're not in the sector by then teams may need to be re-organised and shuffled to allow those who are there to play the missions.

PLEASE SIGN UP IN THE LINKED THREAD OR VIA PM TO MYSELF GIVING THE FOLLOWING
- charactername@handle
- request for new team if vet (and enough people available)
- if all weekly missions can be shared or will require them to be shared
- preferred difficulty setting

I WILL THEN ORGANISE TEAM AS BEST I CAN ON THAT INFORMATION AND POST THE ROSTER IN THE LINKED THREAD.


looking forward to seeing people on the day and dont forget to sign up to the KDFassistance channel as well, i should be about on that most of the week in GMT evening time to answer questions regarding this as well.