View Single Post
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 4
10-10-2010, 04:56 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by Flasherman View Post
8pm BST
3pm EST
2pm Whatever that one in the middle is ST
1pm Pacific
The United States has 4 time zones.

So would be:
8 pm BST
3 pm EST
2 pm CST
1 pm MST
12 pm PST