Content Rating and Approval Process Details
View Single Post
Join Date: Dec 2007
10-27-2010, 02:33 AM
Originally Posted by
Just quick question regarding when you first publish the mission, I know you have to be able to play the mission a select number of times for it to show for other players to play. But my question is if you have just created the mission is it possible to be able to team up with friends to play it with you? Like the first time you've played the mission?
Or do you have to play the mission first time solo?
i know you can share with friends. they can even help you edit it so i would say yes from what ive heard so far.