View Single Post
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 21
12-05-2010, 08:02 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by Darren_Kitlor
The data loss is getting extreme now.

I had successfully saved a mission and reloaded. Everything was fine. So, I logged out. However, I came back to edit it and it reverted back to an earlier save - removing several maps, dozens of objects, three costumes, and six objectives.

This data loss is very bad. Unless this issue is a server issue, I think Foundry needs to get pulled again.
This happened to me as well. I saved everything, and even successfully published my mission, but everytime I log back in to the Foundry, and edit that project, it says there's a newer autosaved version available which I know isn't true. So, I click "no" when it asks me if I want to load the auto-save, and the project is missing a bunch of objects that I saved and even published. So, if I want to correct a typo in my already published mission, I'll have to recreate all missing objects, fix the typo, and THEN republish.