View Single Post
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
So I just recently came back to the game and started all over on a new captain. One of the things I remembered is that this game has an auto-grouping function and I went to go turn it off like I had in the past. The problem is that it doesn't seem to be working anymore. I checked the online manual on the main page and followed it's directions. I opened my Social window, went to my Team Settings tab, and then set it to Closed Team. However, I keep getting put into instances (not fleet actions, just normal missions) with other people no matter what I set it to. Am I doing something wrong or is this not working properly at the moment?