View Single Post
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
Note to dev. If I have accepted a mission, then go back to edit it, republish it, and then return, I can add it to my mission queue at the same time. So I end up with doubles. Don't know if this is by design or not so I thought I'd report it.

Thanks.
Strad