View Single Post
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
12-25-2010, 06:54 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by Stradius View Post
Note to dev. If I have accepted a mission, then go back to edit it, republish it, and then return, I can add it to my mission queue at the same time. So I end up with doubles. Don't know if this is by design or not so I thought I'd report it.

Thanks.
Strad
I came upon this tonight. I searched for a mission and found multiple copies available, with no way to tell which one was more recent or updated.