View Single Post
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
12-28-2010, 05:44 AM
most definitely.

the simple way to do it is to simply open the editor and make the changes, save, then republish. this is where it is handy to give version names.

I do also recommend you withdraw the mission in foundry before you republish, or you may get things like this happening.

This is a case where i forgot to withdraw the mission, and someone happened to be playing it while my update was publishing.

to withdraw mission, simply hit the withdraw button in your foundry mission front page.