View Single Post
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 4
08-19-2011, 09:03 AM
I've been trying to find out when I can start the featured episodes, but STOwiki seems to be very inaccurate when it comes to mission levels. I would think the first episode is the first one I could do, but on my Federation character, I could only do the 3rd episode first. Does anyone happen to have accurate information about what level you can start the episodes? Thanks!