Thread: Oh no!
View Single Post
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 5
08-31-2011, 10:00 AM
Hello!?! Tap! Tap! Tap! Is this thing on? Is there no Dev who can help out on this?

There really should be a way to “lock” mission so that they can’t be deleted without double confirming . Hmmm maybe an export to your local drive so that there is a backup copy of mission for just such a case. Or maybe access to the autosave so that you can go back if you make a huge mistake.

Is there any way a Dev with magic rollback powers help out here? From what I understand a lot of work was put into this mission and it would be a shame to lose it all.