View Single Post
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
09-08-2011, 06:15 AM
Everything is stored on the server. However, you don't need to build everything twice. Complete the mission once. Then, when it's done hit the import button on the main Foundry screen (where you select projects). Import it into a new mission. You'll then have a second copy of the mission which you can adjust.