View Single Post
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 6
09-30-2011, 03:03 PM
I believe I figured out the problem. After deleting my character and starting a new one, I determined that I closed the "help" menu box before I completed the "move around" step. I left the dialogue open this time and stepped backward in the little alcove (as opposed to heading towards the next known objective.

There must either be a trigger that I was able to bypass or the dialogues are required to be open when you start out.