View Single Post
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
I deleted the toon that I moved over to tribble so I could transfer a different one, but I can't because it says I already transferred one. While that is technically true, since I deleted it should I be allowed to replace it?

Just asking....