Cannot move toon after Deleting one on Tribble
View Single Post
Join Date: Dec 2007
10-19-2011, 08:03 PM
Originally Posted by
FROM DEV BLOG 13
Before I explain how to transfer a character, it's important to be aware that we are letting each account transfer exactly one character. After you have transferred a character to Tribble once, you will be denied further transfers.
Only get one transfer regardless of if you delete it or not.