View Single Post
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 27
11-04-2011, 06:33 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by Bazag
Hi Nagorak, Just a little heads up. Dereliction Duty will be reviewed in this week's BitesizeUGC.

It would be great if you could come and join us on BroadcastUGC as I do have a bit to add after the review is shown. We Start friday 4pm PDT, 7pm EDT, 11pm UTC and Saturday 9AM AEDT. You should beable to work out your timezone with that.
Hi, thanks for letting me know. I'd love to join you guys, but I'm afraid today at around 3:30 pm PDT I have a business meeting. Unfortunately, I have no idea how long that will take. I will try my best to get back, but I don't know if I can make it in time.