View Single Post
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 10
11-16-2011, 11:41 AM
Green, Blue and Purple duty officers will never be killed/removed in assignments during the normal course of events, although certain assignments (with the red warning text in the description, such as Reassignments or Executions) can bypass this general rule.

Green, Blue and Purple duty officers can, however, wind up in Sickbay.

Regarding the Entertain Foreign Dignitaries, it is showing up internally as "Low" risk to me, so something probably changed in the UI code (likely with displaying rounding errors) between the version you have on Tribble and the one we are working on internally.