View Single Post
Join Date: Dec 2007
01-29-2012, 03:47 AM
I'm a previous subscriber, that just returned to try out F2P.
I wanted to know, as I have 4 slots at the moment used (3 normal + 1 from DD) if I delete a toon now, would I lose the slot (Down to the silver limit) or do i get to keep the slot open ?