View Single Post
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 53
03-05-2009, 07:20 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by BreachAndClear View Post
Yeah, and I just submitted my entry - and I thought it was really good too - without catching that little detail. I'd revise it and send it again, but I don't know if sending two entries would automatically disqualify me or something, even though the first had nothing to do with the scenario.
The rules say that you can submit it more than once but only the most recent entry will be considered. So if you want to do it again it should be fine.