View Single Post
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 14
02-26-2012, 11:18 PM
Originally Posted by Capt.Morgan0210 View Post
The fifth moon is named Jeraddo. It showed up in DS9's 2nd season trilogy. The in-game description for the Bajoran system bugs the hell out of me. The Bajoran system has 14 planets, not 8; and Bajor has 5 moons, not 4.

Memory Alpha link to Bajoran system:
Memory Alpha link to Jeraddo:
That's where I had the confusion--the in-game description was saying four moons, but I counted five of them. Hopefully the description will be fixed in a patch soon.