View Single Post
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
03-26-2012, 03:05 AM
Each block is divided into 2,3 or 4 sectors you have to fly around the block for it to register... thankfully exploration clusters are not included. I.E in the Iota Pavonis Block you have to enter the Bolarus sector, Devron sector, Z-6 sector and Tarod Sector.

That caught me out first time as well but it's definitely not bugged just a bit tricky nail down the requirements.