View Single Post
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 5
05-09-2012, 12:40 AM
Every ship from Rear Admiral - Lower Half and up is considered Tier 5 (that is level 41 and up). Sovereign class, for example (Assault Cruisers).

As far as I know, even Vice Almiral ships (top notch ones, like Odyssey, the Dreadgnough, Multivector, the new Caitian, ... ) are considered also Tier 5, as they are usually just very small improvements over the RA ships.

Back on topic... No Excelsior owner can tell me about the Power Bonus? Is this ship such an unpopular one?