View Single Post
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 4
06-07-2012, 06:26 PM
There are account unlocks and character unlocks. Deleting your character will make you lose all your character unlocks (inventory slots, certain pets if not legacy (before F2P), etc.), but none of your account unlocks (ships, legacy items, costumes, costume slots, etc.).