View Single Post
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 24
06-11-2012, 12:45 PM
its the same basic concept that facebook has. I save the machine, and i can therefor log into my facebook from this machine at any time without causeing a security problem. but if someone tries to log into my facebook from a device that i have not saved, i get an email informing me of that. and IF i did not authorize it, there are steps that can be taken after that. It makes all logical sense to me.