View Single Post
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
06-14-2012, 12:09 PM
that's because after the three Borg missions, you move on to the 5 Breen missions (go through Hail Starfleet)... then the 4 Undine missions (though the first one features the Borg more than the Undine)... then that's it for the official storyline