View Single Post
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 172
06-15-2012, 07:51 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by Warmaker01 View Post
Splash damage LOL, I've killed myself in my B'Rel TB when I was still close to a cruiser when it got destroyed with my Bio-Neural. Killed by my own torp. But I didn't get a double kill according to the scoreboard
That's probably a good "rule of thumb" for B'rel captains: If you haven't killed yourself with a Tricobalt device, Bio-neural, or Plasma torpedo, you really haven't been trying very hard.