View Single Post
Starfleet Veteran
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 231
# 6
06-28-2012, 06:34 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by ozujsko View Post
i read the FAQ but didnt find anwser to my question: i have already copyed caracter on tribble,but now i want to update that caracter, now when i copy the same caracter from holodeck to tribble will that caracter be rewrited or updated,i dont want to loose my fleeet credits even on tribble
When you copy the same charactor over it just renames the new one by adding a number to its name, for example, if you have a charactor called 'Ozujsko' and copy it over a 2nd time, it will just be called 'Ozujsko1' if the other name is already taken.

My views are my own and may not represent those of Perfect World Entertainment