View Single Post
Lieutenant
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 46
# 3
07-27-2012, 04:08 PM
I quit this game 2 months after its release to go to other games too. I've been back for about 2 months now, and I still had my character just how I left him 2 years ago.

I did the merge thing last month, created a brand new PWE account and linked that to my old Cryptic, hence losing my old Forum name, but my ingame character was untouched.

Did you ever get to login with your old Cryptic account before merging it with PWE? Did it have your old character there if so?

Well, no idea what's going on really, but they don't delete inactive characters. I hope a CS answers your ticket soon.