View Single Post
Starfleet Veteran
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 1,707
# 5
11-07-2012, 01:38 PM
That refers to different version of the costume pieces.

Right now there is the Mk XI base look which you unlock by getting a complete XI set.

Then you have a base XII look.

Then you have a modified XII look which, atm, you unlock by completing all ground optionals on Elite in addition to getting the full Mk XII set.

I think the T5 unlock you are referring to, is the former accolade unlock (which will make the optionals a bit more pointless)