View Single Post
Ensign
Join Date: Sep 2012
Posts: 17
# 1 Gold to non Gold
11-08-2012, 06:10 AM
I was lucky to find an edition of this game that gave me at a discount price a few nice features including an extra character slot. Now that the 1 month description has ended I still got that slot and a playable character.

However, I like to delete the character and start another one. But I am afraid that I will lose the slot if I try. Is this what will happen or not?