View Single Post
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 1,064
# 115
11-13-2012, 07:09 AM
Originally Posted by darwin789 View Post
You are wrong mate. There are 7 departments: tactical, security, engineering, operations, science, medical, civilian. There are numerous specializations (assault squad, armory, botanist, biologist, warp theorist, conn officer etc.). Check it out

Projects that previously required specific specialization (for example assault squad officers) will now require specific department (in this example security department doffs - that means assault squad, armory OR security doffs).

So my question still stands.
You answered your own question.

You haven't realized it yet.

As I have been telling everyone, the specialization requirement is no longer an issue.

New requirements are department specific.

Duty officer specialization is no longer relevant.

Last edited by linyive; 11-13-2012 at 07:13 AM.