View Single Post
Captain
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 1,032
# 9
11-22-2012, 01:22 PM
If you have not actually logged into the game for a long period of time. You characters are removed from the active database and archived for safekeeping. If you check your account, it will show no characters. This is normal. When you log into the game again, your characters will be removed from the archive and restored back to the active database.