View Single Post
Ensign
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 10
# 19
12-11-2012, 10:57 PM
Now that we can no longer use our Cryptic accounts to login, does that mean that the bug where the 'save account name' checkbox saves our Cryptic info will be done away with?