View Single Post
Rihannsu
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 866
# 30
01-02-2013, 11:06 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by crashdragon View Post
Remember that when you re-log back into a STF from a server kick.
Usually the game will put you back into the STF after a disconnect and you won't get the penalty. But if you use the "safe mode," that doesn't put you back where you were, you get the penalty.