View Single Post
Ensign
Join Date: Jan 2013
Posts: 1
# 8
01-23-2013, 01:40 PM
so as a free player if i deleted my character to start over(i lost the internet for a couple months and want to start fresh) id lose my duty officers and my borg bridge officer and things like that? kinda annoying...

What exactly does this refer to then?
"If you discard, sell, trade, or use a Borg Bridge Officer for training, you WILL NOT be able to claim a free replacement from the C-Store. You can only have a single Borg Bridge officer active at once. "

Does that mean they only replace if it disappears cause of a glitch?
And where can we get a list of what we've purchased already?

sorry if it seems im hijacking this thread, despite being registered for months i still cant open new threads