View Single Post
Career Officer
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 441
# 2
01-23-2013, 02:05 PM
There should be a message about "an autosaved" project being newer when you relog in. It will not have all your changes, maybe all but the last five minutes. You simply select to use those changes, then immediately go to save the. I have had to do this a number of times with Foundry crashes. The best bet, however, is to save often along the way.

I don't see an offline version being available simply because of the potential to introduce nasty things into their servers.