View Single Post
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 151
I will be available to moderate the U.s. meeting. 4:00 CET 26th 22:00 EST 25th 19:00 PST I look forward to meeting with everyone. See you all tonight. Yoda... if you're meditating on this I'll need your wisdom. Your presence at this meeting would be MOST APPRECIATED!!

-Captain Tripwire-

Let no other player discourage you from what you believe you can achieve in PvP. Though you may walk alone through looming shadows of doubt cast upon you by your enemies. Forge your heart with iron casting its shape out of only your pure will to push forward. You will not be denied eventually.