View Single Post
Former PWE Community Team Lead
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 9,046
# 67
02-01-2013, 06:56 PM
A friendly reminder that our RP Roundtable discussion is in-game tomorrow on Risa at 11AM PST (7PM GMT) and 5PM PST (8PM EST). More info in the Guest Blog: http://sto.perfectworld.com/news/?p=804761

We hope to see you there!

Cheers,

Brandon =/\=
Brandon "BranFlakes" Felczer | Former Community Team Lead for Perfect World Entertainment