View Single Post
Join Date: Nov 2012
Posts: 3,477
# 8
02-26-2013, 08:39 AM
Originally Posted by twam View Post
T4 is rear admiral, lower half, actually. T3 is captain.
T1 - Miranda (ensign/Lt)
T2 - Connie (LC)
T3 - Akira (Cmd)
T4 - Defiant (Captain)
T5 - Super Defiant et al. (RA on up)

It gets a little confusing since T5 is really two tiers smashed into one, but the above is how it's always been explained to me.