View Single Post
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 1,003
# 11
02-26-2013, 07:46 AM
Originally Posted by stirling191 View Post
T1 - Miranda (ensign/Lt)
T2 - Connie (LC)
T3 - Akira (Cmd)
T4 - Defiant (Captain)
T5 - Super Defiant et al. (RA on up)

It gets a little confusing since T5 is really two tiers smashed into one, but the above is how it's always been explained to me.
*slaps forehead*

You're absolutely right.

Somehow linked ship tiers with different blocks of 10 levels, tossing the 2,5k c-store stuff at tier 5 and counting back from there.

Move along, people, nothing to see here.

Last edited by twam; 02-26-2013 at 07:52 AM.