View Single Post
Lieutenant
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 53
# 29 Odd!
03-28-2013, 08:54 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by ussultimatum View Post
Good rule of thumb.

If it takes multiple powers used in sequence to create an effect that is clearly ridiculous, it's most likely not only a bug but an exploit.

Just like the bug that must not be named, or the Romulan Ground boff fiasco.

http://sto-forum.perfectworld.com/sh...d.php?t=560901

Quote:
Originally Posted by darkfader1988 View Post
Well do you think it was effective against us? You used it in the last (or second last) match we had at least on me.

It was too easily cleared with Tacteams once I noticed it. Honest answer.
MT - Sad Pandas
Last edited by darkfader1988; 02-20-2013 at 03:47 PM.

Last edited by warlordsob; 03-28-2013 at 08:56 AM.