View Single Post
Survivor of Romulus
Join Date: Aug 2012
Posts: 2,485
# 40
04-01-2013, 05:03 PM
I only need to know one thing:

If I make a Romulan character and I choose say Federation to ally with, will my Romulan character have access to all my Federation cstore ships and, in turn, my Fed character has access to Romulan ships etc?

Simple clarification on this will decide if I bother with the Romulan content.....

Fed: Eng Lib Borg (Five) - I only play one char now, such is the state of the game..
Originally Posted by kitsune424 View Post
Here is your ticket to the USS Stupidity, Third class, four tacks on the chair, rules state you MUST sit on the chair, no standing, or hovering above the tacks, thank you have a nice day