View Single Post
Ensign
Join Date: Jan 2013
Posts: 8
# 13
04-18-2013, 11:52 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by deepspacejunkie View Post
Hello all!

The PvP Academy will be launching its first classes this upcoming week, All are welcomed to join! Below are a list of the Classes being held for the week of April 15th to 20th, classes for the following week 21st to 27th will be posted on April 19th.

All our classes will be held on the PvP Boot Camp Team speak
Server: pvpbootcamp.com:1406 NO PASSWORD



-=April 15th - 20th Classes=-
ADJUSTMENTS HAVE BEEN MADE 4/16

Cruiser Builds and Tactics
April 17th 12:00pm EST/6:00pm CEST
By @Voxaroth


Escorts Builds and Tactics

April 15th 12:00pm EST/6:00pm CEST & 4:00pm EST/10:00pm CEST
April 17th 12:00pm EST/6:00pm CEST
By @deepspacejunkie


Science Builds and Tactics

April 20th, 4:00pm CEST & 10:00pm CEST
By @kolln

PvP 101 - basic tactics, builds, key binds etc..
April 15th 10:00am EST/6:00pm CEST
April 18th 2:00pm EST/8:00pm CEST
April 19th 12:30pm EST/6:30pm CEST
By @deepspacejunkie



If you are interesting in attending a class, Please post your @handler and the class and time you are interested in joining. You may also sign up for courses on our website @ http://pvpacademy.enjin.com/

If you are interested in volunteering and teaching a class with us please contact me via our website or the STO website, or send me a message in game. You may also goto the volunteer section of our website and fill out the form and we will get back to you asap.


Look forward to seeing you all!

Thank you guys on lessons you give me. They helped me alot, and I already seen improvments on my skills in pvp. You are exelent and very good teachers.