Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 1 Is it possible..
02-03-2010, 05:48 PM
is it possible to hide your armor??
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
02-03-2010, 05:49 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by wolfrey View Post
is it possible to hide your armor??
Yes it is. I can't remember where at the moment, though. lol But yes, you can hide it.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3
02-03-2010, 05:49 PM
Yes. Right click on it and then select, "Hide from Costume."
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 4
02-03-2010, 05:51 PM
Thank you guys
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 5
02-03-2010, 05:59 PM
oh sweet, I had no idea that was an option.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 6
02-03-2010, 06:01 PM
And not only armor - your Kit, also, can be hidden in the same manner.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 7
02-03-2010, 06:02 PM
It works on Officers too, in case you want them to keep your customized appearance.

And some Kits have graphical bits added, like armbands and pounches, so you can Hide those as well.

Edit: Too slow! >_<

*slips Scarlet a peppermint* >_>/@ >.>
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 8
02-03-2010, 06:28 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by Pep_Cat View Post
*slips Scarlet a peppermint* >_>/@ >.>
Mmm, peppermint! NOM!
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 05:42 PM.