Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 1 Borg Bridge Officer
02-09-2010, 08:34 AM
I'm sure it's been answered before, but can you get the borg bridge officer only one time per account or one time per toon you create?
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
02-09-2010, 09:25 AM
Per toon. Also there is a known bug where Borg BO ground abilities are not appearing on your skill bar but are functioning in the AI. She will appear to have standard abilities even though she has her unique ones. Efficiency does not appear to be working either, still no response on this.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3
02-09-2010, 10:36 AM
It would be nice if you could have your choice of male or female when you assign one, just for the sake of variety.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 4
02-09-2010, 02:19 PM
Thanks turbo. appreciate the info.

I agree it would be nice if you could choose the gender and also the race. Maybe in the future they will make that more customizable.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 5
02-09-2010, 02:21 PM
hmm, ive not noticed my borg bo using borg abilites, she just uses the standard ones the came with
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 07:31 AM.