Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 1 No Fleet insignia option?
02-16-2010, 06:23 PM
I just started a Fleet a few days ago. I can see no way to create the fleet insignia in the Fleet UI or at the ship chooser or customizers at earth spacedock..

Am I bugged or just looking in the wrong place?
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
02-16-2010, 06:33 PM
It'll come eventually I'm sure. As for now, it remains a sign of a rushed release.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3
02-17-2010, 08:47 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by Karstedt
It'll come eventually I'm sure. As for now, it remains a sign of a rushed release.

ah well guess it will be a nice added feature at some time in the future then
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 11:32 PM.