Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120

I have my hotkeys exactly where I want them. Please get rid of the auto-equip feature you guys installed in the last patch. Everytime I pick up a battery or some food, my hotkey bars get stuff I do not even use.

Thanks
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
03-06-2010, 06:26 AM
Auto equip? This might have something to do with why my rifle vanished.

Still not happy about that.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3
03-06-2010, 06:28 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by Turukano


some food

+ tribble = food gone.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 4
03-06-2010, 07:06 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by Turukano

I have my hotkeys exactly where I want them. Please get rid of the auto-equip feature you guys installed in the last patch. Everytime I pick up a battery or some food, my hotkey bars get stuff I do not even use.

Thanks
Same i really hate having too change my hot bars constantly and empty out my slots from useless food and shield batteries etc.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 5
03-06-2010, 05:01 PM

I ended up just putting tribbles in all the slots. Solves the problem and gives me something to pet
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 04:36 PM.