Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
I usually start ground combat using an expose weapon and then switch to an exploit weapon after the expose procs. Unfortunately, I lose my target when I switch weapons and sometimes have a hard time targeting the same mob or player that the expose procs on. Is there any way to stop this from happening?
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
03-29-2010, 11:02 AM
Strange, I never lost target while switching Weapons yet. I use the Shortcut Key for switching, are you using mouse?
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3
03-29-2010, 05:27 PM
ya, using the mouse to switch weapons
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 4
03-29-2010, 06:17 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by Nulland_Void
ya, using the mouse to switch weapons
set the "Switch weapons" key to something close to your primary firing keys - if you're using the number row, the tilde (~) is a perfect key for it.
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 02:26 AM.