Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
Exactly as the title says, I don't seem to be able to discard items now from my inventory. If i've got this wrong, please tell me how. I used to be able to do it.

Thanks.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
04-18-2010, 04:37 PM
you just right click on the item in you inventory and it will give you the option to discard.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3
04-19-2010, 12:41 AM
Before the last patch you could just drag-drop it out of your inventory.

But as stated above you must now right-click the item and choose Discard/Discard all (latter if you have stacked items)

Why they did this is unknown to me. They do call them selves "Cryptic", so IMO they are allowed to be alittle cryptic now and then
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 12:12 PM.