If you have purchased a Legacy or Starter Pack, please see this thread for instructions on how to claim your items in-game. (Please see the yellow text in the linked thread for instructions on creating a Reman.) (Not seeing your pack in-game? Please see the lime-green text in the linked thread above for information.)
If you have additional questions about the Legacy or Starter pack, please read this FAQ.
Thanks SO MUCH for all your support, and we'll see you in-game!
Can you buy this more than once for the same character?
wel thats a downer cause the way it says for two additinal bridge officer slots (This option grants a single character two additional slots for a Bridge Officer. Expand your crew without leaving any of your current officers behind! Note: Both Federation and Klingon characters may use this option.) to me it pretty much says have 2 more bridge officers on ur away team with out leaving any behind correct me if im wrong on this